Cowboys Sign Two Players To Practice Squad

On Thursday, the Dallas Cowboys revealed that they have added DE Mika Tafua and WR Dennis Houston to their practice squad.

Dallas’ practice squad now includes:

  1. RB Malik Davis
  2. C Alec Lindstrom
  3. WR Dontario Drummond
  4. TE Sean McKeon
  5. RT Aviante Collins
  6. QB Will Grier
  7. DE Carlos Watkins
  8. S Juanyeh Thomas
  9. LB Malik Jefferson
  10. S Tyler Coyle
  11. OL Isaac Alarcon
  12. RB Qadree Ollison
  13. C Dakoda Shepley
  14. T Jason Peters
  15. WR Dennis Houston
  16. DE Mike Tafua

Houston, 23, joined the Cowboys as an undrafted free agent in May after graduating from Western Illinois. Earlier this week, Dallas made the decision to waive Houston.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button